Skip navigation
Sidebar -

Advanced search options →

Welcome

Welcome to CEMB forum.
Please login or register. Did you miss your activation email?

Donations

Help keep the Forum going!
Click on Kitty to donate:

Kitty is lost

Recent Posts

Qur'anic studies today
Yesterday at 08:44 PM

Lights on the way
by akay
Yesterday at 04:40 PM

اضواء على الطريق ....... ...
by akay
Yesterday at 12:50 PM

Do humans have needed kno...
Yesterday at 04:17 AM

What's happened to the fo...
by zeca
April 18, 2024, 06:39 PM

New Britain
April 18, 2024, 05:41 PM

Do humans have needed kno...
April 18, 2024, 05:47 AM

Iran launches drones
April 13, 2024, 09:56 PM

عيد مبارك للجميع! ^_^
by akay
April 12, 2024, 04:01 PM

Eid-Al-Fitr
by akay
April 12, 2024, 12:06 PM

Mock Them and Move on., ...
January 30, 2024, 10:44 AM

Pro Israel or Pro Palesti...
January 29, 2024, 01:53 PM

Theme Changer

Topic: Hi i'm a total noob to CEMB

(Read 7498 times)
  • 12 Next page « Previous thread | Next thread »
  • Hi i'm a total noob to CEMB
     OP - June 29, 2011, 12:24 PM

Hi my name is Adam and i've been an ex Muslim for a very long time. I've never joined a forum before and I have very limited experience with forums. I was born in Saudi Arabia and moved to the UAE where I lost my ridiculous faith. Since then I've always wanted to learn more about how this religion manipulates and discourages people from their true potentials.

"God didn't make us in his image, We made him in ours"
  • Re: Hi i'm a total noob to CEMB
     Reply #1 - June 29, 2011, 12:27 PM

Hi adam 1992,  parrot

Welcome to the forum, you have just entered dangerous waters, once you get hooked on forum using the real life boundaries will begin to blur.  I;ve seen it happen.  So be warned.

So what exactly triggered your loss of faith?

Inhale the good shit, exhale the bullshit.
     Reply #2 - June 29, 2011, 12:33 PM

]